guitarist looking/availible

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
rockin rendell View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rockin rendell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: guitarist looking/availible
    Posted: Dec 04 2013 at 12:55am
i'm a lead/rhythm/bass guitarist looking for a band or players to start one. contact me at woodbutcher6@frontier.com. i don't check here daily so my email is best. pro gear and attitude. videos available. 
Sponsored Links

whodude View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Musician: Drums
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote whodude Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 08 2013 at 7:27am
we are starting a new band. we will be playing classic rock and new country. we have all been playing for many years and have been in many working bands in Evansville and the surrounding area. we have guitar and lead vocalist- keyboard - bass player- drummer. we need a good solid lead player able to play all styles of music and sing, harmony mostly but some leads if you want to. if you are interested in this project call or text me.

some things to know about us

no one in this band uses drugs of any kind
no one in this band gets drunk on the job
no one in this band will transport you around loan you money etc
no one in this band is up for any drama or rock star attitudes
everyone in this band has good equipment and so should you
everyone in this band has day jobs and is not trying to play for a living- we want to play a couple to three gigs a month or maybe a weekend or two if it comes up. definatley not every weekend.

we will rehearse every week or every other week for 2-3 hours until we get our show down- 45-60 tunes however long that takes. after that we will only rehearse when we are adding a new tune to the sets or if everyone want to just for fun or before a gig.